Återförsäljare

OSV Communication AB
Stefan Bergman
Växel: 08-555 229 00
E-post: stefan@osv.se
Hemsida: www.osv.se
Varuvägen 9C, plan 4, 125 30 Älvsjö

ComDate AB - Piteå
Leif Sandström
Tel: 0911-232338
Box 775, 941 28 Piteå
E-post: leif.sandstrom@comdate.se

Curator AB
Tele & Datateknik
Melker Ahlström
Box 115, 668 30 Ed
Tel: 010-762 40 54
E-post: melker.ahlstrom@curator.se
Hemsida: www.curator.se

ELAJO ELTEKNIK AB
avd Bredaryd
Martin Magnusson
Tel: 0370-374159
E-post: martin.magnusson@elajo.se
Industriv. 12, 330 10 Bredaryd

Netline Telecom AB – Karlstad
Kent Karlsson
Tel: 054-69 09 30
E-post: kent.karlsson@netline.se
Lägatan 9, 652 21 Karlstad

Stockholms Telefonaktiebolag – Stockholm & Karlskrona
Roger Hedin
Tel: 08-680 20 00
Box 154, 127 23 Skärholmen
Besöksadress: Storsätragränd 5

Televex AB - Stockholm
Stefan Ladufjäll
Tel: 0732-47 07 27
E-post: stefan@stelad.se

Kantel AB – Malmö
Håkan Nilsson
Tel: 040 665 57 55
E-post: hakan@kantel.se

Kantel AB – Västerås
Ingemar Svensson
Tel: 0733-34 02 60
E-post: ingemar@kantel.se

AB Syd-Com - Malmö
Kenth Svensson
Tel: 040-680 81 09
E-post: kenth@syd-com.se
Jörgen Kocksgatan 65, 211 20 Malmö

KP-Syd AB – Karlskrona & Malmö
Kristoffer Svensson
Tel: 0455-36 56 25
E-post: kristoffer.svensson@kpsyd.se
Verkstadsgatan 2, 371 47 Karlskrona

NST Nordic Security & Telecom AB – Söderhamn
Peter Eklund
Tel: 0270- 124 70
E-post: peter@nstnordic.se
Växelgatan 8, 826 40 Söderhamn

Dialect - Halmstad Falkenberg Varberg
Lennart Oscarsson
Direkt 035-172101
Växel 035-172100
Mobil 0708-186797
E-post: lennart.oscarsson@dialect.se
Ryttarevägen 5, 302 60 Halmstad

Canon Business Center - Västerås
Christer Nyman
Tel: 021-304565
E-post: christer.nyman@canon.se
Kokillgatan 2A, 721 33 Västerås

Meritel
Ralph Algotsson
Direkt 033-722 01 01
Växel 033-722 01 00
E-post: info@meritel.se
Box 5002, 514 05 Länghem

Totalcom Svenska AB
Martin Axelsson
Vxl 018 700 1000
Direkt 018 7001003
E-post: martin@totalcom.se
Stålgatan 8, 754 50 Uppsala

UTS Försäljnings AB
Anders Thenstedt
Tel: +46 18 430 9004
Fax: +46 18 150 360
Fyrisborgsgatan 2
Box 916, 751 09  Uppsala

TelecomSpecialisten AB
Mikael Sundman
Tel: +46(0)176 20 83 20
Mob: +46 73 43 44 396
E-post: mikael.sundman@telecomspecialisten.se
Vingelebacke 289, 761 53  Norrtälje

Nofatel AB
Magnus Johansson
Tel: 0455-340 324
E-post: magnus.johansson@nofatel.se
Utövägen 3 A, 371 37 Karlskrona

TELE & DATA Integration Sweden AB
Box 11,  148 02 SORUNDA
Besöksadress: Sunnerbygården 1
Tel: 08-448 1081
Mob: 070-529 4826
Hemsida: www.tele-data.se
E-post: roger@tele-data.se

 


Presentation PDF

Presentation PPT